2022 Rugby World Cup Sevens

Rugby World Cup Sevens is the quadrennial world championship of rugby sevens, a variant of rugby union. Organised by World Rugby, it currently consists of men’s and women’s tournaments, and is the highest level of competition in the sport outside of the Summer Olympics.

Watch this report by LN24 SA Sports correspondent, Thuma Mwandla covering the 2022 Rugby World Cup Sevens from Cape Town, South Africa.

Related posts

British-Belgian teen becomes youngest fly solo around the world


Italy too Strong for Northern Ireland


Novak Djokovic shows off trophy after Australian Open


Leave a Comment